RSS Feed

Love Does

I’ve had my mind blown by reading this new book, Love Does. Its a book full of short stories by a guy named Bob, and how he loves people through doing.  I don’t want to explain away the book because it has so many gems in it.  I will simply suggest, HIGHLY, that you too read it.

141800800-196x300To listen to a podcast click here.

 

About Katie Matheny

I am a teacher by day, and a wanna-be chef by night. I teach art and Spanish at a small school in Salem, Oregon to a fantastic group of soon-to-be world changers. I've loved cooking since I was a kid, and day dreamed while reading Betty Crocker's giant cookbooks. They were my picture books! I also work with a local non-profit that is doing some amazing things in Haiti. I have an amazing husband who I love to pieces. I love and serve Jesus, my King, and am striving to be a better example of who He is in myself. This is my life, in a few short words every-so-often. I hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

